Mailing Address – Main Office:

Austin Retina Associates
801 West 38th Street, Suite #200
Austin, Texas 78705

 

Call: (512) 451-0103 or Call: (800) 252-8259

*a representative is available to answer your call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

If you have a medical emergency dial 911.  Please use the main office phone numbers if you have an eye emergency or wish to schedule an appointment, as well as to reach any of the following contacts:

Practice Administrator   ( Practice Operations, Contracts, Administrative Policies)

Stephanie Collins
scollins@austinretina.com
F (512) 451-0981

Office Manager    ( Insurance, Billing, Accounts Receivable )

Lori Bulson
lbulson@austinretina.com
F (512) 451-9276

Clinical Supervisor     ( Technical Personnel, Clinical Operations )

Jenna Medford
jmedford@austinretina.com
F  (512) 380-7990

Surgery Coordinator   ( Surgery Scheduling )

Daniel Pittsford, BA, COA — Scheduling for Drs. Day Ghafoori, Levitan, Dooner & Young
dpittsford@austinretina.com
(512) 451-9284

Connie Hess — Scheduling for Drs. Harper, Martinez, Nixon & Wong
chess@austinretina.com
(512) 610-2812

Patient Liaison( Triage )

Codey Daus
cdaus@austinretina.com
(512) 421-8540

Missy Molina
mmolina@austinretina.com
F (512) 421-8540

Austin Retina Research Center  ( Clinical Trials Research )

Chris Montesclaros, BA, CRC
Director of Clinical Research
cmontesclaros@austinretina.com
(512) 380-7990

Contact Us Now

Mailing Address – Main Office:

Austin Retina Associates
801 West 38th Street, Suite #200
Austin, Texas 78705

 

Call: (512) 451-0103
or Call: (800) 252-8259

*a representative is available to answer your call 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Contact Us Now

If you have a medical emergency dial 911.  Please use the main office phone numbers if you have an eye emergency or wish to schedule an appointment, as well as to reach any of the following contacts:

 

Practice Administrator   ( Practice Operations, Contracts, Administrative Policies)

Stephanie Collins
scollins@austinretina.com
F (512) 451-0981

Office Manager    ( Insurance, Billing, Accounts Receivable )

Lori Bulson
lbulson@austinretina.com
F (512) 451-9276

Clinical Supervisor     ( Technical Personnel, Clinical Operations )

Jenna Medford
jmedford@austinretina.com
F  (512) 380-7990

Surgery Coordinator   ( Surgery Scheduling )

Daniel Pittsford, BA, COA — Scheduling for Drs. Day, Levitan & Dooner
dpittsford@austinretina.com
(512) 451-9284

Connie Hess — Scheduling for Drs. Harper, Martinez, Nixon & Wong
chess@austinretina.com
(512) 610-2812

Patient Liaison( Triage )

Codey Daus
cdaus@austinretina.com
(512) 421-8540

Missy Molina
mmolina@austinretina.com
F (512) 421-8540

Austin Retina Research Center  ( Clinical Trials Research )

Chris Montesclaros, BA, CRC
Director of Clinical Research
cmontesclaros@austinretina.com
(512) 380-7990

Compassionate Care & Visionary Research